Who Am I Not To Be

Posted on Updated on

Welcome 2012. I have not posted any entries this year as I was busy with my family errands. My son entered a foundation course in Universiti Teknologi Petronas (Malaysia) in the middle of January just lately.

I am in the process of intergrating (hope I apply this word correctly!) my hobbies of bakery and gardening aspects into a webpage. I have created a page in my Facebook recently under the name of Norri Bake and NRK Garden . Feel free to visit these 2 pages not forgetting to “like” them and I’ll be writing further  about my online cookies….

Both my husband and I are slowly converting our outdoor backyard into a presentably nice and not too overcrowded landscape. We’ve started transferring some potted plants especially the bougainvilleas alongside the wire fence.

Leave a Reply

